Mr. Sebastian George

Office Incharge

Mr. Navin Mahesh

Office Incharge

Mr. Praveen Shrivastav


We are here to help you...

1 + 7 =

Office Hours


8:30 a.m. to 10:a.m.

Payment Office

8:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

Clerical Office

Through out the school hours

Parents Teacher Meeting Time

Every Saturday after school hours